You won't be charged unless you choose to convert your trial to a paid account. You can do that at any time inside the ReportLayer dashboard.
If you don't purchase during the 30-day free trial, your account will be disabled at the end of the trial and you will not be charged.
Yes, it's easy to change your plan at any time inside the ReportLayer dashboard. Your monthly charges will be prorated.
No problem, you can easily do that yourself at any time in the ReportLayer dashboard. We may contact you to confirm your request is really coming from you before we deactivate your service, but your billing cancellation will be effective from the moment of your initial request. Partial months are not prorated when you cancel.